Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Bartlett

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Bartlett

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janice Seils

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly great car insurance!"

Carla Cilano-Burgos

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a situation and Byron was able to handle the it in a total of under 45 mins and had insurance up and runnning! I've been a client for iver 25 years and the service us always incredible, with John and Byron! They are always so amazing! Another awesome job by Byron!!! Thank you John, Byron and staff!! Carla Cilano-Burgos"

Aldo Bennigsohn

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm insurance since the 70's and with J.Bartlett for 20plus years. His office staff is outstanding!!!. The only reason we left is that we moved out of state."

Paul Erickson

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance agent and staff!! Been a client for 21 years, and have established a great relationship."

Andrew Robinson

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with John and his team since I got my license over 8 years ago. My family was using them and told me nothing but great things about the team. They specifically always had Lori for any questions they had and told me to give Lori a call for any questions. The level of service she provided was outstanding. I’ve called multiple times for questions and pricing quotes on the multiple vehicles I’ve had over the years and Lori is amazing with her knowledge and ability to help so quickly. I have no reason for leaving John and his team besides moving out of state. Thanks y’all!"

Mark Schultz

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful Insurance Agency even though I have Liberty Mutual which is the best"

Pamela Crawford

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with John for Years!! Sorry to leave his office.. But I moved to Florida. He was great in helping me make the transition. Always there when ever I called , and willing to help me with all my questions.Thanks for everything!!"

Jen G

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have three business vehicles with State Farm and John and am VERY happy with the level of service he has always provided me. He is always available to talk whenever I have any questions and goes over in detail (dumbed down so I can understand it) each policy so I fully understand what policies I have. I switched to Geico about a year after I had initially worked with John, to save a very minimal amount. And wow what a mistake that was. My rates went up shortly after and I couldn't get in touch with my agent. I immediately went back to John and will never leave State Farm as long as he continues to work for them. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of business or personal auto insurance."

Brian Edwards

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"By far the best"

David Park

December 9, 2018

1  out of  5
"My dad had jhon Bartlett for 30 years my dads truck got broke into and he dropped him like that don't trust this man ,..."